May 5th: Clicking

I’m thinking for this week I’m just going off schedule, not marking anything on the white board like I normally do. No big reason, just that I ended up not going by it for several days already and I don’t see any reason to start now, especially since I just wrote the blog post tonight instead of over the next two days like I would normally and missed working on the game. So, since things seem to be kind of working but not fitting a normal schedule, will just ride that a bit.

Next week, of course, I’ll go back on schedule — though, as mentioned before, I’ll probably try to modify my scheduling to allow for focus days to get big chunks of work done, as well as more general purpose days. I’ll also probably try to shift my sleep schedule back to something more diurnal and get back to streaming a bit.

About problemmachine

What is the nature of your problem? Can we modify the nature of your problem? Can your problem be touched? Eaten? May we eat your problem for you? May we eat your soul for you? Would you like a replacement problem? We make problems. We eat souls. We crap solutions. We are Problem Machine.
This entry was posted in Daily Update, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

