March 22nd: Switching Over

Last couple of days have mostly been spent trying to get a website set up to create a centralized location for my work and from which to promote EverEnding, and also setting up a non-local code repository for the game so that if something goes wrong with my dropbox I’m not totally screwed. I also did a bit of work on the template tileset, trying to integrate the lighting rules I’ve figured out. It looks a little weird, but I’ll try it out in-game once I get the pixel-channel tools working and I can easily convert the rude lemon to different tilesets.

About problemmachine

What is the nature of your problem? Can we modify the nature of your problem? Can your problem be touched? Eaten? May we eat your problem for you? May we eat your soul for you? Would you like a replacement problem? We make problems. We eat souls. We crap solutions. We are Problem Machine.
This entry was posted in Daily Update, Level Design, Production. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

