April 23rd: Slack

Ah I feel kinda guilty I did basically nothing today. I did a bit of planning on this enemy behavior, laying out all of the behavioral code as directive comments, but didn’t make much real progress. Still, each step gets a bit more specific and breaks it down a bit more, and the logical conclusion of that process is functional code, so progress was still made I guess.

I just felt lazy and got caught up in silly fictional stufff and whatever you know. I need to get back into my work habits again, I’ve been drifting way too much recently. Still, this always happens when I come up to big problems which I’m not 100% sure how to tackle, so I’ll be patient with myself.

About problemmachine

What is the nature of your problem? Can we modify the nature of your problem? Can your problem be touched? Eaten? May we eat your problem for you? May we eat your soul for you? Would you like a replacement problem? We make problems. We eat souls. We crap solutions. We are Problem Machine.
This entry was posted in Bad Day, Daily Update, Programming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

