April 7th/8th: Intractable

Blehhhhhhhhh debugging. Okay okay, I’m completely demotivated, but I need to take care of these long-standing bugs because they’re just going to undermine everything if I don’t. Today I took care of some problems with the drop down menus in the detail editor and I fixed a problem with falling through vertical moving platforms. For some reason fixing those two things took me like four hours. Whatever.

Tomorrow I figure out what’s causing entities to duplicate when I enter a level and change the image/graphic/animation browsers to be resolution independent.

About problemmachine

What is the nature of your problem? Can we modify the nature of your problem? Can your problem be touched? Eaten? May we eat your problem for you? May we eat your soul for you? Would you like a replacement problem? We make problems. We eat souls. We crap solutions. We are Problem Machine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

