November 20th: Other Side

I didn’t get to the testing today so much because I realized that there were a few cases that my code yesterday didn’t cover. I also ended up doing a lot of rearrangement of the behavior package structure and got rid of the behavior that tracked width/height of entities to fold it into the collision stuff on the basis that as far as I can think of collision is the only time you’d need that info.

I tried to get an ultra-simple test-case working, but ran into a bunch of problems with the entity editor which I apparently broke pretty hard somewhere along the way. So tomorrow I fix those and see about getting some test cases working.

About problemmachine

What is the nature of your problem? Can we modify the nature of your problem? Can your problem be touched? Eaten? May we eat your problem for you? May we eat your soul for you? Would you like a replacement problem? We make problems. We eat souls. We crap solutions. We are Problem Machine.
This entry was posted in Daily Update, Programming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

