October 2nd: Buttons

I didn’t get a ton done today because I found out partway through that there’s apparently a local indie game convention happening TOMORROW! As it turns out, tomorrow’s just the art show portion of the convention and doesn’t start until 5, but I only found that out after a mad scramble to print out business cards. I don’t really know what to expect, but hey it’s not like I have a lot better to do with that time, and something good could come out of it.

Oh, right. I started sketching out the buttons for the facet selector, which doesn’t sound like much but it means I’ve figured out basically what I want the interface to look like. That’s why this post was called that.

About problemmachine

What is the nature of your problem? Can we modify the nature of your problem? Can your problem be touched? Eaten? May we eat your problem for you? May we eat your soul for you? Would you like a replacement problem? We make problems. We eat souls. We crap solutions. We are Problem Machine.
This entry was posted in Daily Update, Programming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

