February 3rd: Myth

I’m running out of things to say here at the moment. I’m working really hard on a number of things, so while the project is moving slowly at the moment it is moving. In the meanwhile, I’m tackling a side project which is sapping all of my excess time and energy, so the best I can do is keep moving forwards. I think the work I’m doing here is interesting and full of potential, though — though it’s not pushing the project forwards directly, I feel certain that I will reap the benefits of this work later.

“Fourth of The Assembly was Chitter: Chitter wished that her children be able to pray to her at all times, that she might hear them and they her in return, connected through vast distances by an invisible web of love. Through her they spoke to each other, and, though they couldn’t always tell, all were as one.”

About problemmachine

What is the nature of your problem? Can we modify the nature of your problem? Can your problem be touched? Eaten? May we eat your problem for you? May we eat your soul for you? Would you like a replacement problem? We make problems. We eat souls. We crap solutions. We are Problem Machine.
This entry was posted in Daily Update, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

